Organizational Structure


College Senate includes Departments and Center.


Departments include "Graduate Institute of Pharmaceutical Science", "Institute of Cosmetic Science", "Department of Biotechnology", "Department of Cosmetic Science", "Department of Medicinal Chemistry", and "Department of Pharmacy".


Center includes "The Health Maintenance Industry and Acedemic Cooperation Center", "Human Ecology and Health Promotion Center", and "Resesrch and Development Center of Biopharmaceuticals and Technology".

URL QRcode